Contact Us

Officers & Directors

OSSA President
Dennis Jordan

Cell 541-821-6570 Djordan@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Past President
Vera Riser

Home 541-382-2213  vriser@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Vice President
Nate Pattee

Cell 503-932-9580npattee@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Executive Director
Peggy Spieger
P.O. Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
Home 541-536-3668 Fax 541-536-4099 pspieger@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Membership
Kathryn Rodgers
P.O. Box 6718
Bend, OR 97708
Work:  541-419-6878krodgers@oregonsnow.org
District 1 Director (Membership)
TJ Reilly

Cell:  503-804-2075treilly@oregonsnow.org
District 2 Director (Membership)
Anthony Kuenzi

Work: 503-991-0351 akuenzi@oregonsnow.org
District 4 Director (Membership)
Rick Bice

Cell 541-408-2799 rbice@oregonsnow.org
District 5 Director (Membership)
Mark Conner

Cell: 541-601-9519

mconner@oregonsnow.org

District 6 Director (Membership)
Tim Holly

Cell 541-620-0408 tholly@oregonsnow.org
District 7 Director (Membership)
Duane Miles

Cell 541-540-5151 dmiles@oregonsnow.org
District 8 Director (Membership)
Leonard (Buckshot) Carter

Home 541-566-3401 Cell 541-969-7833 lcarter@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large (Grooming)
Districts 1 and 2
Todd Call

Cell 503-799-5154

tcall@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large (Grooming)
Districts 3 and 4
John Spieger

Home 541-536-3668 Cell 541-480-2309 jspieger@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large (Grooming)
District 5
Dobe Griffin

Home 541-770-1592 Cell 541-941-4484 dgriffin@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large (Grooming)
District 6
Dave Hannibal
Home: 541-742-4563 Cell 541-620-0626 dhannibal@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large (Grooming)
Districts 7 and 8
Denny Farwell
Home 541-742-4563 dfarwell@oregonsnow.org
Safety Chair
John Vogel
Home: 541-386-5584 Cell: 541-490-8114 jvogel@oregonsnow.org
Charity Chairman
Peggy Spieger
Home 541-536-3668 pspieger@oregonsnow.org
Public Lands
John Vogel

Home 541-386-5584 Cell: 541-490-8114 jvogel@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Webmaster
Kirk Snyder
818 SW 3rd Ave #144
Portland, OR 97204
Work 503-702-2149 webmaster@oregonsnow.org
Oregon Snowmobile News
Gordon Scott
P.O. Box 16964
Portland, OR 97292
Cell: 503-936-9592 oregonsnowmobilenews@oregonsnow.org